Gandhi’s Seven Deadly Sins

Mohandas Gandhi considered these to be society’s seven deadly social sins:

  • Wealth without Work
  • Pleasure without Conscience
  • Science without Humanity
  • Knowledge without Character
  • Politics without Principle
  • Commerce without Morality
  • Worship without Sacrifice

It sure gives one something to think about.Mohandas Gandhi considered these to be society's seven deadly social sins. Click To Tweet

Wordsmith Peter DeHaan is a magazine publisher by day and a writer by night.

What do you think? Please leave a comment!